The Team

Recruiters, Headhunters, Executive Search

Meet your TM8’s

Trent Mason - Senior Recruiter

Trent Mason – Senior Recruiter

 Trent Mason – President & Senior Recruiter 

 Full Bio

 trent@tm8.ca Direct: 1.778.858.2799

Primary focus in Business Development, Executive Search & Recruiting in Tech, Engineering, Industrial, Printing & Advertising arenas across BC, Alberta & Washington State.

________________________________________________________________________________

 

Vincent Tamesis - Senior Recruiter

Vincent Tamesis – Senior Recruiter

   

 Vincent Tamesis – Senior Recruiter 

Full Bio

vincent@tm8.ca  Direct: 1.778.387.4822

Primary focus in Architectural, Consumer Goods, Construction & Design Executive Search & Recruiting across BC and Alberta.

 

_________________________________________________________________________________

 

Amanda Malitsky – Recruitment Consultant

Amanda Malitsky – Recruitment Consultant

Amanda Malitsky – Recruitment Consultant

 Full Bio

 amanda@tm8.ca Direct: 1.604.719.7449

 Primary Focus in Logistics, Materials Management, Technology, Retail, Energy, & Transportation in BC.

 

_________________________________________________________________________________

coming soon

Cindy Teather – Recruitment Consultant

 

Cindy Teather – Recruitment Consultant

 Full Bio – coming soon

 cindy@tm8.ca Direct: 1.604.306.7914

 Primary Focus in Business Development and Recruiting in Construction, PMP’s, Technology. Supply chain, CGR in Metro Vancouver. 

_________________________________________________________________________________

coming soon

Judy Mason – Business Development

 

 

 Judy Mason – Business Development Consultant

 Full Bio – coming soon

 judy@tm8.ca Direct: 1.780.819.1470

 Primary Focus in Business Development in Industrial, Oil & Gas, Transport, Construction and Technology in Alberta.

_________________________________________________________________________________

coming soon

Elena Spatar – Office Manager

 

 Elena Spatar – Office Manager

  Full Bio – coming soon

  elena@tm8.ca Main: 1.778.398.0097

  Making our lives easier and keeping things running smoothly throughout the company.

_________________________________________________________________________________

Affiliates