The Team

Recruiters, Search Consultants.

Great teams start with TM8.

newpic2

Trent Mason – Director & Senior Recruiter 

 Full Bio

 trent@tm8.ca Direct: 1.778.858.2799

Primary focus in Business Development, Executive Search & Recruiting in Tech, Engineering, Industrial, Printing & Advertising arenas across The Pacific Northwest.

`

Vincent Tamesis Senior Recruiter

Vincent Tamesis – Senior Recruiter 

Full Bio

vincent@tm8.ca  Direct: 1.778.387.4822

Primary focus in Architectural, Consumer Goods, Construction & Design Executive Search & Recruiting across BC and Alberta.

`

Amanda Malitsky, Recruitment Consultant

Amanda Malitsky – Recruitment Consultant

 Full Bio

 amanda@tm8.ca Direct: 1.604.719.7449

 Primary Focus in Logistics, Materials Management, Technology, Retail, Energy, & Transportation in BC. 

`

Cindy Teather

Cindy Teather – Recruitment Consultant

 

cindy@tm8.ca Direct: 1.604.306.7914

Primary Focus in Business Development and Recruiting in Construction, PMP’s, Technology. Supply chain, CGR in Metro Vancouver. 

`

Judy Mason, Business Developement

Judy Mason – Business Development Consultant

 

 judy@tm8.ca Direct: 1.780.819.1470

Primary Focus in Business Development in Industrial, Oil & Gas, Transport, Construction and Technology in Alberta.

`

11069628_10152991268995817_1980751124662812539_n

Elena Spatar – Office Manager

 

elena@tm8.ca Main: 1.778.398.0097

Making our lives easier and keeping things running smoothly throughout the company.

`

Affiliates